Technical Program CommitteeMontréal VTC Logo

Pictures of Montréal




Technical Program Co-chairs
            Weihua Zhuang University of Waterloo, Canada
            Francois Gagnon École de Technologie Supérieure, Canada
Track Chairs and Co-chairs
Track 1: Antenna Systems, Propagation, and RF Design
  Jean-François Frigon École Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada
  Fadhel Ghannouchi University of Calgary, Canada
  Abdelrazik Seba Concordia University, Canada
Track 2: Signal Transmission and Reception
  Sumei Sun A*STAR, Singapore
  Shuai Han Harbin Institute of Technology, China
  Alex Stephenne Ericsson Canada
Track 3: Cognitive Radio and Spectrum Management
  Wei Zhang University of New South Wales, Australia
  Ying-Chang Liang A*STAR, Singapore
  Octavia A. Dobre Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
Track 4: Multiple Antenna Systems and Cooperative Communications
  Ha H. Nguyen University of Saskatchewan, Canada
  Wessam Ajib Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
  Walaa Hamouda Concordia University, Canada
Track 5: Radio Access Technology, LTE, 5G, and Wireless Heterogeneous Networks
  Song Guo University of Aizu, Japan
  Lei Lei Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
  Afshin Haghighat InterDigital Communications, Canada
Track 6: Green Communications and Networks
  Victor Leung University of British Columbia, Canada
  Hai Jiang University of Alberta, Canada
  Hangguan Shan Zhejiang University, China
Track 7: Ad-Hoc, M2M, and Sensor Networks
  Hossam Hassanein Queen's University, Canada
  Muhammad Ismail Texas A&M University at Qatar
  Cailian Chen Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Track 8: Wireless Networks: Protocols, Security and Services
  Vincent Wong University of British Columbia, Canada
  Guoqiang Mao University of Technology Sydney, Australia
  Peng Cheng Zhejiang University, China
Track 9: Mobile Satellite Systems, Positioning and Navigation
  Yusheng Ji National Institute of Informatics, Japan
  Kegen Yu Wuhan University, China
  Kaoru Ota Muroran Institute of Technology, Japan
Track 10: Vehicular Communications, Networks, and Telematics
  Jelena Misic Ryerson University, Canada
  Wei Song University of New Brunswick, Canada
  Hongzhi Zhu Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Track 11: Electric Vehicles, Vehicular Electronics, and Intelligent Transportation
  Alireza Khaligh University of Maryland, USA
  Loic Boulon Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada
  Weiwen Deng Jilin University, China
Track 12: Future Trends and Emerging Technologies
  Mohamed Benbouzid University of Western Brittany, France
  Yu Cheng Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
  Alfredo Grieco Politecnico di Bari, Italy



About VTS | Contact Us | ©2018 IEEE Vehicular Technology Society | Tourisme Montréal